Review | The Marvelous Adventures of Gwendolyn…

Review | The Marvelous Adventures of Gwendolyn…

May 18, 2018

Gwendolyn Gray faces an overwhelming battle every day: keeping her imagination under control. It’s a struggle for a dreamer like Gwendolyn, in a…

Review | BibleForce

Review | BibleForce

May 9, 2018

Dive into the action and adventure of the Bible! BibleForce will help you and your children discover the message of the Bible and…

Review | Room 42

Review | Room 42

Mar 14, 2018

Only four months left, then Dave Martinez is a free man. Dave is an eighth-grader at Lakeville Boarding School, the school for boys…

Review | Tammy and the Declaration of…

Review | Tammy and the Declaration of…

Mar 7, 2018

Follow alongside of ten-year-old Tammy Wurtherington, the little doll girl from River Falls, Ohio in this exciting new adventure that is sure to…

Review | Marabel and the Book of…

Review | Marabel and the Book of…

Feb 7, 2018

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother–and their kingdom–in this charming, action-packed, and magical story perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted…