Review | Jinxed

Review | Jinxed

Apr 4, 2018

“Thommy Hutson is the ultimate authority in nostalgia-driven storytelling.” ~ Clive Barker, Bestselling Author of Books of Blood and The Thief of Always…

Review | Study Hacker

Review | Study Hacker

Mar 28, 2018

Do you feel like you spend way more time studying than you should or even want to? Truth is, many students do! Of…

Review | Room 42

Review | Room 42

Mar 14, 2018

Only four months left, then Dave Martinez is a free man. Dave is an eighth-grader at Lakeville Boarding School, the school for boys…

Review | Marabel and the Book of…

Review | Marabel and the Book of…

Feb 7, 2018

Free-spirited Marabel must defy expectations to rescue her brother–and their kingdom–in this charming, action-packed, and magical story perfect for fans of Ella Enchanted…

The Glass Castle

Review | The Glass Castle

Jan 3, 2018

You’ll love joining Avery in the adventures of The Glass Castle where the setting from The Chronicles of Narnia meets the action from…